Contact

Chairman

Mail: chairman@ufvaxjo.org

Vice Chairman

Mail: vicechairman@ufvaxjo.org

Representative (UFS)

Mail: vaxjo@ufsverige.org

Treasurer

Mail: tresurer@ufvaxjo.org

Secretary

Mail: secretary@ufvaxjo.org

Program Coordinators

Mailprogramcoordinator@ufvaxjo.org

Podcast Coordinators

Mailpodcast@ufvaxjo.org

Travel Coordinators

Mail: travelcommittee@ufvaxjo.org

Event Coordinator

Mail: events@ufvaxjo.org

 

 

Marketing/Communication

Mail: marketing@ufvaxjo.org

You can always reach us on Social Media!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
Tuvanäsvägen 4
c/o Linnékåren, Box 5015
350 05 Växjö

Copyright © 2020 Utrikespolitiska föreningen Växjö